Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Speakeasy BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Norco, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Speakeasy BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cory2472 26 days ago

Capitalist Pig

I am new to the area but not new to smoked bbq. So I had to try the brisket sandwich. They had a BOBO offer on Facebook so bonus I got 2. Sliced brisket, a cheese sauce, a vinaigrette slaw, pickled red onions, and dill pickles topped this sandwich on a nice bun. Portion size was good too as topping spilled out leaving tasty bits for afterwards. The brisket itself was nice, tender, and cut correctly too. I paired my sandwiches with some of their house made spicy bbq sauce. Will surely be back to try more.

Petersers 27 days ago

Brisket

I'm a stickler on brisket. The brisket here was great, and the sides (street corn, Mac and cheese), were great too. I will be back

Kirstie about 2 months ago

Pork Ribs

So good! So full of flavor

Paul 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Had the tri tip sandwich super tasty and Mac and cheese super bomb.

Doug 3 months ago

The Quatro

The sides were the star of the show, my daughter gave rave reviews to the Mac&Cheese and the Sweet Corn, my wife loved the Cole Slaw, my son ate all the banana pudding, and I loved the Pulled Pork, & Tri-Tip mixed with the beans! Will be coming back for more...

William 27 days ago

Pulled Pork

First time at this BBQ place and had a great experience. The person that greeted us, made us feel welcomed. We ordered the pulled pork sandwiches and cowboy beans, they were outstanding. Loved the spicy BBQ sauce and will be back for a return visit.

Marianne about 1 month ago

Pork Ribs

My hubby loves the ribs! Everything was a hit! I'm so gkad i found you guys!!!!

Paul 2 months ago

Capitalist Pig

Really tasty sandwich

Jamie 3 months ago

Filthy Pig

Got this with the pulled pork. The slaw and pickled onions go fantastic with it. And the cheese sauce was sneaky good. It'll be hard, but make sure you leave room for their banana pudding.

Nami 3 months ago

Brisket

The best brisket I had in the whole Inland Empire!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA