Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Speakeasy BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Norco, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Speakeasy BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cortiz 8 days ago

Pork Ribs

This little gem is an amazing BBQ spot!! The meat is amazing. The ribs are delicious, fall off the bone type. Was so excited to find & try this place!! Glad we found it :D stop by to try!

Thomas 23 days ago

Tri Tip

Tri-tip had just came off the smoker. Super fresh and great flavor!

Christopher 27 days ago

Banana Pudding

Soooo good!

Rmckeithen about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

EXCELLENT! TENDER AND FLAVORFUL!

Lou 2 months ago

The Quatro

Best in town .

Thomas 23 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

Corn was amazing! Highly recommend

Sharon Ann 24 days ago

Brisket

Fist timer here! Brisket was so good, tender and melts in your mouth!! Can't wait to back to try everything on the menu!

Pelzo63 about 1 month ago

The Quatro

the Quattro. 1/4 lbs of all the meats (except pulled pork, it was sold out when we got there, so they doubled the brisket) 8oz of each of the sides, And 1 "puddin". We ordered this to go and brought it home, it was more than enough food for a lunch for a family of 6, though I should note we were all fairly light eaters. You should be able to determine yourself if the food qty is enough for your family. EVERY SINGLE MEAT was delicious. Even the hot links, which I usually don't get, we're great. I eventually came back and got the pulled pork, which was also great! They, of course, smoke the meats themselves so they can run out, but the owner was saying they recently upgraded to a bigger smoker to avoid running out as often as when they first started. The meat was flavorful without any need for bbq sauce, but being that I love bbq sauce, I still used it. The bbq sauce has 2 options. For "mild" they have to-go packs of sweet baby rays. But they have a spicy sauce, with quite a kick, that is their house recipe. Both are great! The sides are just as good as they look. I'm not personally a fan of every single item so I can't fairly review them myself, but everyone of the family had at least some and loved them. They loved them so much that my father in law went back the next day! As we waited for our order, we soaked in the atmosphere. My wife and I immediately felt welcomed to the place, not just as customers, but actually like they were happy to see us. Some places we walk in and just feel a warmth and light on the place, this place has that feeling! They had a customer on the phone who kept having to change the size of his order because people were backing out and the owners seemed genuinely sad for the guy having the party get smaller. We had come to the previous restaurant in this location a couple times, and this is definitely an upgrade! The only downsides: I wish they had smoked Turkey and a little more variety in the sides (fries, rings, grilled corn on the cob would be nice) and I wish I could go more often!

Jstephenson639 about 2 months ago

Brisket

I visited this establishment in April of this year while I visited family. The advertisement boasted that it was the best Texas BBQ. Being as how I am a proud Texan, I could not allow some place behind enemy lines boast that it had better BBQ. I set out to dislike and discourage the food. I was happily mistaken though. Speakeasy had better BBQ than any restaurant we have here in the great State of Texas. I spoke briefly to the owner and thanked him for such a great meal and over the course of our conversation, he offered me a T-Shirt. He didn't have my size but asked me for my address and told me he would send me one. I totally forgot about this until today. The owner is true to his word and sent me a Speakeasy T-Shirt. I cannot say enough good things about this establishment or staff other than, "Please move to Texas".

Robin 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken

Great restaurant, and great food. The owner was great and its staff makes you feel welcomed. The place makes you feel welcomed and a great place to get away.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA