Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Speakeasy BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Norco, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Speakeasy BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Keron 16 days ago

Pork Ribs

I have eaten at so called award winning barbecue. This checks the marks and wins all awards as the best I have eaten. This will be my go to spot for barbecue. I am from the great state of Alabama to lend some credence to my opinion. Roll Tide and keep the smoker hot, I'm on the way.

Patchbook about 2 months ago

Brisket

I popped in to try it out and had a brisket sandwich. OMG it was good! Just the right amount of stuff added to the most tender and flavorful brisket I've had in decades. Not cheap, but worth every penny. The folks there were very friendly, and I'll be back soon.

Rmckeithen about 2 months ago

Potato Salad

My homemade potato salad is pretty famous in Norco and I am a potato salad snob! I no longer have to make it for every event I'm invited to, I can buy it at Speak Easy because it's GREAT! My new favorite!

Bernadette about 2 months ago

Brisket

The girls and I at work enjoy stopping by durning lunch and having the AMAZING Brisket and Mac and cheese ?. staff is so friendly and helpful. ?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]

Jen 2 months ago

The Holy Trinity

Everything is AMAZING!!!! There is not one thing I have tried here that doesn't make my mouth water just thinking about it! The tri tip melts in your mouth! The banana pudding is to die for! Best smoked bbq by far!!!

Jerm 27 days ago

Brisket

Love this place, love the staff, love the food, especially the banana pudding, and meat parfiats... ...very happy fat man!!!

Lacie about 2 months ago

Brisket

So. Darn. Good. My fiance and I tried the brisket, chicken and ribs and all three were amazing. It's hard to find really great bbq but speakeasy hit it out of the park.

Screamyndemyn about 2 months ago

Capitalist Pig

I absolutely love their burgers. Usually get pulled pork and sausage along with a large helping of banana pudding... Their BBQ Chicken and pork ribs are also incredible. But... More so than their food, I love supporting a good family. I don't know them personally and never met them outside of the restaurant, however, when you walk in they treat you like y'all been friends forever. The kind of place you feel good about supporting.

Matthew 2 months ago

The Holy Trinity

It was fantastic! Lots of great food that looked and tasted just like the pics online. Coming back soon!

Dale 3 months ago

The Quatro

Meat, Meat, and more Meat. A feast for a Meatatarian. It was very good. All it was missing was some nice rolls to go along with the package, which the do not have or provide. Other than that, excellent.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA